Shadybrook Events

Mark your calendars for these exciting dates at Shadybrook in 2017:

Shadybrook Resort Event Calendar 2017

Friday March 31, 2017 Opening Day Phase 1, 2 & 3

Friday April 28, 2017 Opening Day un-renovated sites

Friday May 19, 2017 Opening Day Phase 4 renovated sites

Saturday July 22, 2017 Kids Day (Bike parade, BBQ, Bouncy castle, Halloween in July)

Saturday Aug 5, 2017 Pancake Breakfast

Saturday Aug 12,¬†2017 ¬†70’s Themed Golf Tournament and Shadybrook Shaker

Saturday Aug 19, 2017  Tenting in the Park

Saturday Sep 2, 2017 Pot Luck Dinner

Monday Oct 9, 2017 Closing day for Un-renovated sites & cabins

Sunday Oct 22, 2017 Closing day for Phase 1, 2, 3 & 4 sites (all renovated sites)

Kids Day Photos